Wellow Parish Council


Annual Parish Meeting

11th June 2012


Attendance: Cllrs Andrews, Betts, Caudle, Clarkson, Doman,Prentice (Chairman), Wheeler and White and seven members of the public.


2012.01 Apologies for absence




2012.02 Minutes of meeting held on 9th May 2011


†††††††††††††† The minutes were approved


2012.03 Matters arising


†††††††††††††† None


2012.04 Chairmanís report


†††††††††††††† The Chairman gave his report for the preceding year a copy of which is attached.††


2012.05 Date of next meeting


††††††††††††† Agreed as May 13th 2013 at 7.30pm





Geoffrey White

Parish Clerk

June 21st 2012